To delete quick entries:
- Go to Payroll > Pay Run Management.
- In the Quick Entry subtab, click Delete and then select one of the following options:
- Delete Selection: Deletes items that you select from the list. After you select this option and click OK to confirm, the application crosses out items and adds an X to their first column. Click Save to complete the deletion.
- Delete All Filtered Entries: Deletes the items that are in the results of your current filter search. This option is only enabled after you've applied at least one filter to the list. For example, if you filter the list of items by location, you can select Delete All Filtered Entries to delete the items returned in the filter results. After you select this option, and click OK, the application automatically deletes the affected items. You don’t need to click Save separately.
- Note: If your role has access to the Delete Filtered Entries for All Users role feature for the tab, the application deletes items that you or others created. If you do not have this role feature, only entries you created are deleted.