Delete Templates

Letter Management Guide

Version
R2024.1.0
Delete Templates

You can delete a template at any time. After you delete a template, users can no longer create new letters with it in Letter Management > Distribution or Recruiting. However, the content of the template will still be available in any letters where it was already used, including saved drafts or letters already sent out.

To delete a template:

  1. Go to Letter Management > Template Designer and click the Templates tab.
  2. Search for and select the template from the menu.
  3. Click Delete and click OK to confirm.
  4. Click Save.