Delete Course Enrollments

Learning Guide

Version
R2026.1.1
ft:lastEdition
2026-06-22
Delete Course Enrollments

- Classic Learning -

You can delete course enrollments in the Courses tab in the Learning screen of the People feature. You can delete courses are in progress, but you cannot delete courses that have been completed.

To delete a course enrollment:

  1. Go to People, open the employee profile, and click Learning.
  2. In the Courses tab, select the course and then click Delete. The course enrollment for this employee is deleted.
  3. Click Save.