Edit or Delete Career Plans and Activities

Employee Guide

Version
R2024.1.0
Edit or Delete Career Plans and Activities

If needed, you can edit or delete career plans and the associated activities.

To edit or delete a career plan or activity:

  1. Go to Career Explorer.
  2. In the My career plans section, find the plan that you want to edit, and then click the card to view the plan details.
  3. Do the following, depending on the action you want to take:

    Actions for plans and activities

    ActionMethod

    Edit the plan details

    Click Edit details, update the plan details, and then click Save or Verify and save, depending on which button is displayed.

    Delete the plan

    Click Delete plan, and then click Yes to confirm the deletion.

    Edit an activity

    Do one of the following:

    • Click the activity card to view the activity details, and then click Edit.
    • Click the action icon () on the activity card, and then click Edit.

    Update the activity, and then click Save.

    Delete an activity

    Do one of the following:

    • Click the activity card to view the activity details, and then click Delete.
    • Click the action icon () on the activity card, and then click Delete.

    Click Yes. If there was a course or learning plan assigned to the activity, the associated course enrollment is also deleted in the Learning feature.