Delete Comments in Conversations

Employee Guide

Version
R2024.1.0
Delete Comments in Conversations

To delete a conversation, hover over the top-right corner of the comment to display X, then click the X to delete the comment, as shown in the following image:

Comment with the X shown.

X is only available on those comments that you have permission to delete.