North America and UK Webinars

Dayforce Release 2024.1.0 Webinar Schedule

Version
R2024.1.0

Releases Overview & Org Readiness | Mar. 18 | 11:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. GMT

WFM | Mar. 18 | 1:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. GMT

Benefits | Mar. 19 | 11:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. GMT

Development Plans | Mar. 19 | 1:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. GMT

HR | Mar. 20 | 10:00 a.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. GMT

Reporting & Analytics | Mar. 20 | 1:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. GMT

Recruiting and Onboarding | Mar. 21 | 11:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. GMT

Integration Studio | Mar. 26 | 2:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. GMT

Mobile | Mar. 28 | 11:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. GMT