To revoke a shift trade after you offer or swap your shift to your coworker:
- In the My Shifts section, open the shift that you want to revoke.
- In the My Shift screen, select Revoke.
- In the confirmation dialog, select Revoke.
To revoke a shift trade after you offer or swap your shift to your coworker: