Before You Begin: The Revoke button is only shown when your organization has configured shift trading so that managers have to approve shift trades, and the swap hasn't yet been approved.
To revoke a shift trade after you offer or swap your shift with a coworker:
- In the My Shifts section, open the shift that you want to revoke.
- In the My Shift screen, select Revoke.
- In the confirmation dialog box, select Revoke.